You think you’ve got it made

As I pull into the CinemaWonder Multiplex my wife and I are looking forward to enjoying our evening out and then you pull in.  Oh yeah, sure, you’re feeling pretty good about yourself aren’t you, with that wavy, longish hair and that red convertible and that sweet young thing sitting next to you.  Rev it up, punk.

Think you’re smart, don’t you?  Think you’ve got it made.  I’ve seen your kind.  You think the world revolves around you.  Well, let me tell you, it doesn’t.  Let’s just see who has the last laugh when we both step up to the ticket booth and I save a sweet $2 on each ticket because it’s senior night, punk.

Leave a Reply

